

HEALTH & SAFETY

Gneeveguilla N.S., Rathmore, Co. Kerry

Policy statement in accordance with the Safety, Health and Welfare at Work Act 1989.

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT:

CHAIRPERSON: Eileen Cronin

BOARD MEMBERS: Gerardine Shanahan, Mary 0' Leary, Con Murphy, Cormac Collins, Marie McCarthy, Fr. Kevin McNamara.

SAFETY OFFICER: Mary V. O'Leary

STAFF NOMINEE: Marion McCarthy

Prepared by representatives of the Board of Management in accordance with the Safety, Health and Welfare at Work Act 1989.